FÉLAGAR Í FÍT

Nafn:
Aðalgeir Arnar Jónsson
Alberto Farreras Munoz
Alex Jónsson
Alexandra Buhl
Andri Þór Ingvarsson (nemi)

Anna C. Leplar
Anna Jónsdóttir (nemi)
Anna Karen J
ørgensdóttir  
Anna Margrét Sigurðardóttir
Anna Rakel Róbertsdóttir Glad
Anna Þóra Árnadóttir
Anton Borosak (nemi)
Anton Illugason (nemi)

Ari Hlynur Guðmundsson Yates
Ariana Katrínardóttir
Arna Rún Gústafsdóttir

Arnar Fells Gunnarsson
Arnar Geir Ómarsson

Arnar Ingi Viðarsson
Arnar Snorrason
Arnar Steinþórsson
Atli Hilmarsson
Atli Þór Árnason
Auður Ómarsdóttir
Axel Jón Fjeldsted
Árni Þór Árnason

Atli Þór Árnason
Atli Hilmarsson
Ágúst Ævar Gunnarsson

Ágústa Malmquist
Ármann Agnarsson

Ármann Kojic
Árni Þór Árnason
Áslaug Baldursdóttir
Áslaug Jónsdóttir
Ásta Karen Ágústsdóttir
Bergrún Adda Pálsdóttir (nemi)
Bergrún Íris Sævarsdóttir
Birgir Þór Ómarsson
Birna Geirfinssdóttir
Bjarki Clausen
Bjarki Lúðvíksson
Bjarni Helgason
Bjarni Hinriksson
Björgvin Pétur Sigurjónsson
Björn Heimir Önundason (nemi)
Björn Jónsson
Björn Þór Björnsson
Brynja Baldursdóttir
Cécile Parcillé (nemi)
Dagný Lilja Snorradóttir
Dagný Reykjalín Ragnarsdóttir

Dagur Hilmarsson
Dagrún Íris Sigmundsdóttir
Daníel Imsland
Daníel Stefánsson
Davíð Arnar Baldursson
Daði Vikar Davíðsson (nemi)

Dimitri Plugari
Dóra Haraldsdóttir

Dóróthea Svavarsdóttir
Edda V. Sigurðardóttir
Edda Karólína Ævarsdóttir (nemi)
Eðvarð Atli Birgisson
Egill Rúnar Viðarsson
Einar Geir Ingvarsson
Einar Ingi Sigmundsson
Elín Edda Þorsteinsdóttir (nemi)
Elín Elísabet Einarsdóttir
Elísabet Anna Cochran
Elísabet Jónsdóttir

Elsa Nielsen
Elvar Smári Júlíusson (nemi)
Emil Ásgrímsson
Emil Hannes Valgeirsson
Erla Anna Ágústsdóttir
Erla Grétarsdóttir
Erla María Árnadóttir
Eysteinn Þórðarson

Finnbogi Þór Erlendsson
Finnur Dúa Sigurðsson
Finnur J Malmquist
Freydís Kristjánsdóttir
Freyja Bergsveinsdóttir
Freymar Þorbergsson
Friðlaugur Jónsson
Friðrika Gunnlaug Geirsdóttir (heiðursfélagi)

Garðar Pétursson
Geir Ólafsson
Gísli Arnarson
Gísli Baldvin Björnsson
(heiðursfélagi)
Gréta Hauksdóttir
Gréta Vilborg Guðmundsdóttir
Guðfinna Berg Stefánsdóttir
Guðjón Davíð Jónsson

Guðmundur Bernharð Flosason
Guðmundur Bjarni Sigurðsson
Guðmundur David Terrazas
Guðmundur Ingi Úlfarsson
Guðmundur Oddur Magnússon (heiðursfélagi)
Guðmundur Pétursson
Guðmundur Sverrisson
Guðrún Anna Magnúsdóttir
Guðrún Hilmisdóttir
Guðrún Þóra Gunnarsdóttir
Guðrún Þórisdóttir

Gunnar Davíð Jóhannesson
Gunnar Rúnar Kristinsson
Gunnar Vilhjálmsson
Gunnar Þorvaldsson

Gunnar Þór Arnarson
Halla S. Margrétardóttir Haugen
Halla Sólveig Þorgeirsdóttir
Halla Helgadóttir
(heiðursfélagi)
Halldór Kristján Baldursson
Halldóra Guðrún Ísleifsdóttir
(heiðursfélagi)
Hallgerður Erla Sigurðardóttir
Haukur Már Hauksson
(heiðursfélagi)
Haukur Pálsson

Heiða Rafnsdóttir
Heiðar Þór Jónsson

Heiðdís Halla Bjarnadóttir
Helga Guðný Theodors
Helga Páley Friðþjófsdóttir
Helga Valdís Árnadóttir
Helgi Hrafn Kormáksson
Helgi Pétur Lárusson
Herdís Björk Þórðardóttir
Hermann Hafsteinsson

Hermann Karlsson
Hildigunnur H Gunnarsdóttir
Hilmar Sigurðsson
(heiðursfélagi)
Hjalti Axel Yngvason

Hjörvar Harðarson
Hlíf Una Bárudóttir
Hlynur Ingólfsson
Hlynur Ólafsson
Hrafn Gunnarsson
Hrafnhildur F Júlíusdóttir
Hrannar Atli Hauksson
Hrund Guðmundsdóttir

Hulda Ólafsdóttir
Högni Valur Högnason
Hörður Lárusson (heiðursfélagi)

Hörður Kristbjörnsson
Ingvar Víkingsson

Iona Huntingdon-Williams
Íris Blöndal
Íris Guðmundsdóttir

Íris Halldórsdóttir
Íris Ösp Sveinbjörnsdóttir
Ísak Einarsson (nemi)
Ívan Burkni Ívarsson

Jiaoni Jiao (Niki)
Jóhann Geir Úlfarsson
Jóhanna Erla Jóhannesdóttir

Jón Ari Helgason
Jón Páll Halldórsson
Jorri/Jón Þorgeir Kristjánsson
Jónas Valtýsson
Jónas Þorbergsson
Júlíus Valdimarsson
Kamilla Svavarsdóttir
Karl Halldór Reynisson
Kári Gunnarsson
Kjartan Hreinsson (nemi)

Klara Arnalds
Kristinn Gunnar Atlason

Kristín Anna Kristjánsdóttir
Kristín Edda Gylfadóttir
Kristín Eva Ólafsdóttir

Kristín Hálfdánardóttir
Kristín Ragna Gunnarsdóttir
Kristín Þorkelsdóttir (heiðursfélagi)
Kristín Þóra Guðbjartsdóttir
Kristján Þór Árnason
Kría Benediktsdóttir
Linda Ólafsdóttir
Lóa Dís Finnsdóttir
Lóa Hlín Hjálmtýsdóttir
Magnús Arason
Magnús Ingvar Ágústsson
Magnús Hreggviðsson
Magnús Þór Jónsson
Maria Ericsdóttir
María Krista Hreiðarsdóttir

Ninna Þórarinsdóttir
Oscar Bjarnason
Ottó Kolbeinn Ólafsson
Ólöf Birna Garðarsdóttir
Ósk Óskarsdóttir

Ragnheiður K. Sigurðardóttir
Rakel Hinriksdóttir
Rakel Tómasdóttir
Rán Flygenring
Róbert Einarsson

Rósa Björg Hema Ólafsdóttir
Rósa Hrund Kristjánsdóttir
Salbjörg Rita Jónsdóttir
Sandra Rós Björnsdóttir
Selma Rut Þorsteinsdóttir

Shuyi Yi
Sighvatur Halldórsson
Sigríður Ása Júlíusdóttir
Sigríður Rún Kristinsdóttir
Sigrún Björg Aradóttir
Sigrún Einarsdóttir
Sigrún Gylfadóttir
Sigrún Hreins
Sigrún Sigvaldadóttir

Sigrún Sæmundsen
Sigurður Eggertsson
Sigurður Einar Gylfason
Sigurður Ýmir Kristjánsson
(nemi)
Sigurður Oddsson
Sigurður Valur Sigurðsson

Silvia Pérez De Luis
Skafti Skírnisson
Snorri Eldjárn Snorrason
Snæfríð Jóhanna Þorsteins

Sóley Benna Stefánsdóttir
Sólveig Gærdbo Smáradóttir
Stefán Einarsson
Stefán Snær Grétarsson

Stefanía Ragnarsdóttir
Steinar Ingi Farestveit
Steinar Júlíusson
Steinþór Rafn Matthíasson
Stella Björg Björgvinsdóttir

Stephen Alan Fairbairn
Svanhildur Edda Kristjánsdóttir
Sverrir Örn Pálsson (nemi)

Sylvía Kristjánsdóttir
Sæþór Örn Ásmundsson
Tim Junge
Torfi Jónsson
(heiðursfélagi)
Tryggvi Tryggvason
Tryggvi Þór Hilmarsson

Unnar Ari Baldvinsson
Unnie Arendrup

Valur Þorsteinsson
Vigdís Hlíf Sigurðardóttir (nemi)
Viktor Helgi Hjartarson
Viktor Weisshappel Vilhjálmsson
Vilborg Anna Björnsdóttir
Vilhjálmur G Vilhjálmsson
Villi Warén (Vilhjálmur B. Warén)

Wilfried E Bullerjahn
Yiwei Li
Þorbjörg Helga Ólafsdóttir

Þorgeir K. Blöndal (nemi)
Þorleifur Gunnar Gíslason
Þorleifur Kamban Þrastarson
Þorvaldur Sævar Gunnarsson
Þórhallur M Kristjánsson

Þórhildur Laufey Sigurðardóttir
Þórhildur Ögn Jónsdóttir (Agga)
Þórir Karl Bragason Celin
Þrúður Óskarsdóttir

Þröstur Magnússon (heiðursfélagi)
Þuríður Kristín Kristleifsdóttir

Örn Smári Gíslason
Örvar Þór Sigurðsson

 

Netfang:
allimetall@gmail.com
albert@jl.is
alex@kontorreykjavik.is
alexandra@forlagid.is
andri15@lhi.is

aleplar@internet.is
annajonsdottir91@gmail.com
annakaren@pipar-tbwa.is

anna@antonogbergur.com
annarakelroberts@gmail.com

anna.thora.arnadottir@gmail.com
antonb@internet.is
antonjonas@simnet.is
arihlynur@gmail.com

ariana.katrin@gmail.com
arna@undralandid.is
arnar@honnunarmidstod.is
a@helsinki.is

arnaringi@honnunarmidstod.is
arnar@ennemm.is
arnars@gmail.com

atli@atli.de
atli@brandenburg.is
auduromars@gmail.com
axel@grafik.is
arni@brandenburg.is

atli@brandenburg.is
atli@atli.de

agust@hvitahusid.is
agusta@niuheimar.is
ami@this.is

armann@armann.com
arni@brandenburg.is

aslaugbaldurs@simnet.is
aslaugjonsdottir@hive.is
astkagu@gmail.com

bergrunadda@hotmail.com
bergruniris@gmail.com
biggi@broddur.is
birnageirfinss@lhi.is
bjarki@merkiverk.is
bjarki@hvitahusid.is

bjadddni@nothing.is
bjarnihinriks@gmail.com
bipi@bipi.is
bjornheimir@gmail.com
bjossi@pipar.is
b.breidholt.com
brynjabald@simnet.is
cecile_par@yahoo.fr

dagnyngad@gmail.com
dagny@blekhonnun.is

dagur@dagurogsteini.is
dagruniris76@hotmail.com
daniel@hype.is
daniel@vert.is
david@brandenburg.is
dadivikar@gmail.com
dimitri@ennemm.is
dora@brandenburg.is
dora@ennemm.is
edda@porthonnun.is
eddakarolina@gmail.com
ebbi@hn.is
egill@hvitahusid.is
einar@eogco.is
esigmundsson@gmail.com
elineddath@gmail.com

elinelisa@gmail.com
beta@volki.is

elsa@nielsen.is
es.juliusson@gmail.com
emilasg@gmail.com
emil@hvitahusid.is

hello@erlaanna.com
erla@ennemm.is
erla@erlajonas.com
eysteinn@jl.is

finnborgierlendsson@gmail.com
finnurdua@gmail.com
finnur@ennemm.is
freydisk@yahoo.com
freyja@simnet.is
freymar@thankyoustudio.com
frilli@ennemm.is
frigg@simnet.is

gardar@pipar-tbwa.is
geir@geir.is
gisli@brandenburg.is
gislib@gislib.is
illfygli@gmail.com
gretavgudm@gmail.com
gudfinnaberg@gmail.com  


mummi@m74studio.net
gummisig@kosmosogkaos.is
g.davidterrazas@gmail.com
mail@gudmundurulfarsson.com
goddur@lhi.is
hr.gummi@gmail.com

gudmundursvr@gmail.com
gudrunanna@grafika.is
gudrun@vert.is
gudrun_thora@hotmail.com
runa@runa.is

gunnijack@gmail.com
gunnar@imyndunarafl.is
gunnar@universalthirst.com
gunni@lj.is
gunni@hvitahusid.is
hallasigga@gmail.com
hallasolveig@internet.is
halla@honnunarmidstod.is
halldorbaldursson@gmail.com
dora@lhi.is

haukur@pipar-tbwa.is


heidarafns@simnet.is
h@heiddi.com

heiddishalla@gmail.com
helga.theodors@gmail.com
helgaley25@gmail.com
helga@helgavaldis.is
helgi@hvitahusid.is

helgi@hn.is
herdisbjork@gmail.com
hermann@hermannhaf.com

hermann@thankyoustudios.com
hildigunnur@hildigunnur.is
hilmarsigurds@gmail.com
hjaltiaxel@jl.is
hjorvar@ennemm.is
hlifuna@gmail.com
hlynur@hlynuringolfsson.com
hlynuro@simnet.is
hrafn@brandenburg.is
hrafnhildur@hvitahusid.is
hrannaratli@simnet.is
hrund@hrund.com

huldaolafsdottir@simnet.is
hogvnivalur@gmail.com
hordur@larusson.com

hordur@dodlur.is
ingvarvi@gmail.com

ionasjofn@gmail.com
irisgblondal@gmail.com

iris.gudmundsdottir@gmail.com
irishalld@hotmail.com
punkland@punkland.net

isak16@lhi.is
ivanburkni@gmail.com
nikijiaodesign@gmail.com
web@johanngeir.com
johannaerla@gmail.com

jari@brandenburg.is
jonpall@brandenburg.is
jorri.kristjansson@gmail.com

jonas@jonasval.com

juliusvald@gmail.com
kamilla@ennemm.is

kn@nossinyer.com
karig@internet.is
kjartanh16@lhi.is
klaraarnalds@gmail.com
kristinn@babylon.is
kristin.anna.k@gmail.com
krakahonnun@gmail.com
kristin@gagarin.is

khalf@simnet.is
krg@krg.is
kristin@gallery13.is
kristin.thora.gudbjartsdottir@reykjavik.is
kristjan@dagsverk.is
kriaben@gmail.com
linda@lindaolafsdottir.com
loa@hvitahusid.is
loa@fmbelfast.com
maggiara@jl.is
magnusingvar@jl.is
magnus@ennemm.is
magnus@idea.is
maria@karousel.is
kristadesign@internet.is

ninna@ninna.eu
oscar@oscarbjarna.is
Otto@islandia.is

olof@letterpress.is
oskoskars@gmail.com

ragnheidur@hn.is
rakel.hinriks@gmail.com
rakeltomas@me.com
mail@ranflygenring.com
re@roberteinars.com

rosabjorg87@gmail.com
rosa@hvitahusid.is
dalla@dalla.is
krumla@gmail.com
selma@pipar-tbwa.is

squirrellisa@me.com
hvati@hvitahusid.is
sigridur@tvist.is
siggarune@siggarune.com
sigrun@midlari.is
sigruneina@internet.is
sigrun@kontorreykjavik.is
sigrunhreins@hvitahusid.is
hunang@simnet.is

spirasaem@gmail.com
siggi.eggertsson@gmail.com
einar@leynivopnid.is
sigurdurymir94@gmail.com   

s@siggiodds.com
siggivalur@gmail.com
silvia@silvyau.com
skafti@hvitahusid.is
snorri@brandenburg.is
snaefrid@snaefrid.is

soleystefans@gmail.com

stefan@hvitahusid.is
stefan@jl.is

stefaniarr@gmail.com
steifar@gmail.com
contact@steinarjul.com

smatthiasson@gmail.com
stellabjorg@gmail.com

margaretandsteve@internet.is
edda.kristjansdottir@gmail.com
sverrirpa@gmail.com

silla@samveldid.is
farvi@vinnustofan.is
tim@45b.is


tryggvi@pipar-tbwa.is
tryggvi@jl.is

unnarari@gmail.com
unnie@brandenburg.is

valur@dodlur.is
vigdishlif@gmail.com
viktor@kalklitir.com
viktor@jl.is
vilborga@centrum.is
vgu@simnet.is
villi@waren.is

wilfried@islenska.is
liyiwei.design@gmail.com
tobba@vinnustofan.is
thorgeirkb@gmail.com

thorleifur@jl.is
tolli@jl.is
doddi@brandenburg.is
halli@effekt.is


agga@pipar-tbwa.is
thorir@thorir.is
tho@internet.is

th.m@isholf.is
thurastina@brandenburg.is
ornsmari@ornsmari.net
orvar@kogk.is