FÉLAGAR Í FÍT

Nafn:
Aðalgeir Arnar Jónsson
Alberto Farreras Munoz
Alex Jónsson
Alexander Jean Edvard Le Sage de Fontenay (nemi)
Alexandra Buhl
Andri Þór Ingvarsson (nemi)
Anna C. Leplar
Anna Jónsdóttir (nemi)  
Anna Rakel Róbertsdóttir Glad
Anna Þóra Árnadóttir
Anton Borosak (nemi)
Anton Illugason (nemi)
Ari Hlynur Guðmundsson Yates
Ariana Katrínardóttir
Arna Rún Gústafsdóttir
Arnar Fells Gunnarsson
Arnar Geir Ómarsson
Arnar Ingi Viðarsson
Arnar Snorrason
Atli Hilmarsson
Atli Þór Árnason
Auður Ómarsdóttir
Axel Jón Fjeldsted
Ármann Agnarsson
Ármann Kojic
Ásgerður Karlsdóttir
Áslaug Jónsdóttir
Bergrún Adda Pálsdóttir (nemi)
Birgir Þór Ómarsson
Birna Geirfinssdóttir
Bjarki Lúðvíksson
Bjarni Helgason
Bjarni Hinriksson
Björgvin Pétur Sigurjónsson
Björn Heimir Önundason (nemi)
Björn Jónsson
Björn Þór Björnsson
Brynja Baldursdóttir
Cécile Parcillé (nemi)
Dagný Reykjalín Ragnarsdóttir
Dagur Hilmarsson
Davíð Arnar Baldursson
Daði Vikar Davíðsson (nemi)
Dimitri Plugari
Dóra Haraldsdóttir
Edda V. Sigurðardóttir
Eðvarð Atli Birgisson
Eggert Ragnarsson
Egill Rúnar Viðarsson
Einar Geir Ingvarsson
Einar Ingi Sigmundsson
Elín Elísabet Einarsdóttir
Elísabet Anna Cochran
Elísabet Jónsdóttir
Elsa Nielsen
Emil Ásgrímsson
Emil Hannes Valgeirsson
Erla Anna Ágústsdóttir
Erla Grétarsdóttir
Erla María Árnadóttir
Eysteinn Þórðarson
Finnbogi Þór Erlendsson
Finnur Dúa Sigurðsson
Finnur J Malmquist
Freydís Kristjánsdóttir
Freyja Bergsveinsdóttir
Freymar Þorbergsson
Friðlaugur Jónsson
Friðrika Gunnlaug Geirsdóttir (heiðursfélagi)
Garðar Pétursson
Geir Ólafsson
Gísli Arnarson
Gísli Baldvin Björnsson (heiðursfélagi)
Gréta Hauksdóttir
Gréta Vilborg Guðmundsdóttir
Guðfinna Berg Stefánsdóttir
Guðjón Davíð Jónsson
Guðmundur Bernharð Flosason
Guðmundur Bjarni Sigurðsson
Guðmundur David Terrazas
Guðmundur Ingi Úlfarsson
Guðmundur Oddur Magnússon (heiðursfélagi)
Guðmundur Pétursson
Guðmundur Sverrisson
Guðrún Anna Magnúsdóttir
Guðrún Þóra Gunnarsdóttir
Guðrún Þórisdóttir
Gunnar Þorvaldsson
Gunnar Þór Arnarson
Gunnhildur Karlsdóttir
Halla S. Margrétardóttir Haugen
Halla Sólveig Þorgeirsdóttir
Halla Helgadóttir (heiðursfélagi)
Halldór Kristján Baldursson
Halldóra Guðrún Ísleifsdóttir (heiðursfélagi)
Haukur Már Hauksson (heiðursfélagi)
Heiða Rafnsdóttir
Heiðdís Halla Bjarnadóttir
Helga Valdís Árnadóttir
Helgi Pétur Lárusson
Herdís Björk Þórðardóttir
Hermann Karlsson
Hildigunnur H Gunnarsdóttir
Hildur Sigurðardóttir
Hilmar Sigurðsson (heiðursfélagi)
Hjalti Axel Yngvason
Hjörvar Harðarson
Hlíf Una Bárudóttir
Hlynur Ingólfsson
Hlynur Ólafsson
Hrafn Gunnarsson
Hrafnhildur F Júlíusdóttir
Hrannar Atli Hauksson
Hrefna Lind Einarsdóttir
Hrund Guðmundsdóttir
Hulda Ólafsdóttir
Högni Valur Högnason
Hörður Lárusson (heiðursfélagi)
Hörður Kristbjörnsson
Ingibjörg Birgisdóttir
Ingvar Víkingsson
Iona Huntingdon-Williams
Íris Guðmundsdóttir
Íris Ösp Sveinbjörnsdóttir
Ísak Einarsson (nemi)
Ívan Burkni Ívarsson
Jiaoni Jiao (Niki)
Jóhann Geir Úlfarsson
Jóhanna Erla Jóhannesdóttir
Jón Ari Helgason
Jón Ingi Einarsson
Jón Ingiberg Jónsteinsson
Jón Páll Halldórsson
Jónas Valtýsson
Jónas Þorbergsson
Júlíus Valdimarsson
Kamilla Svavarsdóttir
Kári Gunnarsson
Kjartan Hreinsson (nemi)
Klara Arnalds
Kristín Edda Gylfadóttir
Kristín Eva Ólafsdóttir
Kristín Gunnarsdóttir
Kristín Hálfdánardóttir
Kristín Ragna Gunnarsdóttir
Kristín Þorkelsdóttir (heiðursfélagi)
Kristín Þóra Guðbjartsdóttir
Linda Ólafsdóttir
Lóa Dís Finnsdóttir
Lóa Hlín Hjálmtýsdóttir
Magnús Ingvar Ágústsson
Magnús Hreggviðsson
Ninna Þórarinsdóttir
Oscar Bjarnason
Ottó Kolbeinn Ólafsson
Ólöf Birna Garðarsdóttir
Ósk Óskarsdóttir
Ragnheiður K. Sigurðardóttir
Rakel Hinriksdóttir
Rakel Tómasdóttir
Rán Flygenring
Rósa Björg Hema Ólafsdóttir
Rósa Hrund Kristjánsdóttir
Salbjörg Rita Jónsdóttir
Sandra Rós Björnsdóttir
Selma Rut Þorsteinsdóttir
Shuyi Yi
Sighvatur Halldórsson
Sigríður Ása Júlíusdóttir
Sigríður Rún Kristinsdóttir
Sigrún Björg Aradóttir
Sigrún Einarsdóttir
Sigrún Gylfadóttir
Sigrún Hreins
Sigrún Sigvaldadóttir
Sigrún Sæmundsen
Sigurður Einar Gylfason
Sigurður Oddsson
Silvia Pérez De Luis
Skafti Skírnisson
Snæfríð Jóhanna Þorsteins
Sóley Benna Stefánsdóttir
Sólveig Gærdbo Smáradóttir
Stefán Einarsson
Stefán Snær Grétarsson
Stefanía Ragnarsdóttir
Steinar Ingi Farestveit
Stella Björg Björgvinsdóttir
Stephen Alan Fairbairn
Svanhildur Edda Kristjánsdóttir
Sæþór Örn Ásmundsson
Tim Junge
Torfi Jónsson (heiðursfélagi)
Tryggvi Tryggvason
Tryggvi Þór Hilmarsson
Unnar Ari Baldvinsson
Unnie Arendrup
Veronica Filippin
Viktor Helgi Hjartarson
Viktor Weisshappel Vilhjálmsson
Viktoría Buzukina
Vilborg Anna Björnsdóttir
Vilhjálmur G Vilhjálmsson
Villi Warén (Vilhjálmur B. Warén)
Wilfried E Bullerjahn
Þorbjörg Helga Ólafsdóttir
Þorgeir K. Blöndal (nemi)
Þorleifur Gunnar Gíslason
Þorleifur Kamban Þrastarson
Þorsteinn Otti Jónsson
Þorvaldur Sævar Gunnarsson
Þórhallur M Kristjánsson
Þórhildur Laufey Sigurðardóttir
Þórhildur Ögn Jónsdóttir (Agga)
Þórir Karl Bragason Celin
Þrúður Óskarsdóttir
Þröstur Magnússon (heiðursfélagi)
Þuríður Kristín Kristleifsdóttir
Örn Smári Gíslason
Örvar Þór Sigurðsson

 

Netfang:
allimetall@gmail.com
albert@jl.is
alex@kontorreykjavik.is
alexjeanedvard@gmail.com
alexandra@forlagid.is
andri15@lhi.is
aleplar@internet.is
annajonsdottir91@gmail.com
annarakelroberts@gmail.com
anna.thora.arnadottir@gmail.com
antonb@internet.is
antonjonas@simnet.is
arihlynur@gmail.com
ariana.katrin@gmail.com
arna@undralandid.is
arnar@honnunarmidstod.is
a@helsinki.is
arnaringi@honnunarmidstod.is
arnar@ennemm.is
atli@atli.de
atli@brandenburg.is
auduromars@gmail.com
axel@grafik.is
ami@this.is
armann@armann.com
asgerdur@brandenburg.is
aslaugjonsdottir@hive.is
bergrunadda@hotmail.com
biggi@broddur.is
birnageirfinss@lhi.is
bjarki@hvitahusid.is
bjadddni@nothing.is
bjarnihinriks@gmail.com
bjorgvin@jokula.is
bjornheimir@gmail.com
bjossi@pipar.is
bobby@ennemm.is
brynjabald@simnet.is
cecile_par@yahoo.fr
dagny@blekhonnun.is
dagur@dagurogsteini.is
david@brandenburg.is
dadivikar@gmail.com
dimitri@ennemm.is
dora@brandenburg.is
edda@porthonnun.is
ebbi@hn.is
theeggert@gmail.com
egill@hvitahusid.is
einar@eogco.is
esigmundsson@gmail.com
elinelisa@gmail.com
beta@volki.is

elsa@nielsen.is
emilasg@gmail.com
emil@hvitahusid.is
hello@erlaanna.com
erla@ennemm.is
erla@erlajonas.com
eysteinn@jl.is
finnborgierlendsson@gmail.com
finnurdua@gmail.com
finnur@ennemm.is
freydisk@yahoo.com
freyja@simnet.is
freymar@thankyoustudio.com
frilli@ennemm.is
frigg@simnet.is
gardar@pipar-tbwa.is
geir@geir.is
gisli@brandenburg.is
gislib@gislib.is
illfygli@gmail.com
gretavgudm@gmail.com
gudfinnaberg@gmail.com  

mummi@m74studio.net
gummisig@kosmosogkaos.is
g.davidterrazas@gmail.com
mail@gudmundurulfarsson.com
goddur@lhi.is
hr.gummi@gmail.com
gudmundursvr@gmail.com
gudrunanna@grafika.is
gudrun_thora@hotmail.com
runa@runa.is
gunni@lj.is
gunni@hvitahusid.is
gunnhildur@brandenburg.is
hallasigga@gmail.com
hallasolveig@internet.is
halla@honnunarmidstod.is
halldorbaldursson@gmail.com
dora@lhi.is
haukur@pipar-tbwa.is
heidarafns@simnet.is
heiddishalla@gmail.com
helga@helgavaldis.is
helgi@hn.is
herdisbjork@gmail.com
hermann@thankyoustudios.com
hildigunnur@hildigunnur.is
hildur@letterpress.is
hilmarsigurds@gmail.com
hjaltiaxel@jl.is
hjorvar@ennemm.is
hlifuna@gmail.com
hlynur@hlynuringolfsson.com
hlynuro@simnet.is
hrafn@brandenburg.is
hrafnhildur@hvitahusid.is
hrannaratli@simnet.is
hrefna@kontorreykjavik.is
hrund@hrund.com
huldaolafsdottir@simnet.is
hogvnivalur@gmail.com
hordur@larusson.com
hordur@dodlur.is
iiiinga@gmail.com
ingvarvi@gmail.com
ionasjofn@gmail.com
iris.gudmundsdottir@gmail.com
punkland@punkland.net
isak16@lhi.is
ivanburkni@gmail.com
nikijiaodesign@gmail.com
web@johanngeir.com
johannaerla@gmail.com
jari@brandenburg.is
joningi@brandenburg.is
joningiberg@ennemm.is
jonpall@brandenburg.is
jonas@jonasval.com

juliusvald@gmail.com
kamilla@ennemm.is
karig@internet.is
kjartanh16@lhi.is
klaraarnalds@gmail.com
krakahonnun@gmail.com
kristin@gagarin.is
kristing88@gmail.com
khalf@simnet.is
krg@krg.is
kristin@gallery13.is
kristin.thora.gudbjartsdottir@reykjavik.is
linda@lindaolafsdottir.com
loa@hvitahusid.is
loa@fmbelfast.com
magnusingvar@jl.is
magnus@efni.is
ninna@ninna.eu
oscar@oscarbjarna.is
Otto@islandia.is
olof@letterpress.is
oskoskars@gmail.com
ragnheidur@hn.is
rakel.hinriks@gmail.com
rakeltomas@me.com
mail@ranflygenring.com
rosabjorg87@gmail.com
rosa@hvitahusid.is
dalla@dalla.is
krumla@gmail.com
selma@pipar-tbwa.is
squirrellisa@me.com
hvati@hvitahusid.is
sigridur@tvist.is
siggarune@siggarune.com
sigrun@midlari.is
sigruneina@internet.is
sigrun@kontorreykjavik.is
sigrunhreins@hvitahusid.is
hunang@simnet.is
spirasaem@gmail.com
einar@leynivopnid.is
s@siggiodds.com
silvia@silvyau.com
skafti@hvitahusid.is
snaefrid@snaefrid.is
soleystefans@gmail.com

stefan@hvitahusid.is
stefan@jl.is
stefaniarr@gmail.com
steifar@gmail.com
stellabjorg@gmail.com
margaretandsteve@internet.is
edda.kristjansdottir@gmail.com
farvi@vinnustofan.is
tim@45b.is

tryggvi@pipar-tbwa.is
tryggvi@jl.is
unnarari@gmail.com
unnie@brandenburg.is
veronicafilippin@gmail.com
viktor@kalklitir.com
viktor@jl.is
viktoria@hvitahusid.is
vilborga@centrum.is
vgu@simnet.is
villi@waren.is
wilfried@islenska.is
tobba@vinnustofan.is
thorgeir15@lhi.is
thorleifur@jl.is
tolli@jl.is
hrsteini@gmail.com
doddi@brandenburg.is
halli@effekt.is

agga@pipar-tbwa.is
thorir@thorir.is
tho@internet.is
th.m@isholf.is
thurastina@brandenburg.is
ornsmari@ornsmari.net
orvar@kogk.is