FÉLAGAR Í FÍT

Nafn:
Aðalgeir Arnar Jónsson
Alberto Farreras Munoz
Alex Jónsson
Andri Þór Ingvarsson (nemi)

Anna Þóra Árnadóttir
Anna Karen J
ørgensdóttir  
Anna Rakel Róbertsdóttir Glad
Anna Margrét Sigurðardóttir

Ariana Katrínardóttir
Ari Hlynur Guðmundsson Yates

Arna Rún Gústafsdóttir
Arnar Fells Gunnarsson
Arnar Geir Ómarsson
Arnar Snorrason
Arnar Steinþórsson
Arnar Ingi Viðarsson
Axel Jón Fjeldsted
Árni Þór Árnason

Atli Þór Árnason
Atli Hilmarsson
Ágúst Ævar Gunnarsson

Ármann Agnarsson
Ármann Kojic
Árni Þór Árnason
Áslaug Baldursdóttir (nemi)
Áslaug Jónsdóttir
Birgir Þór Ómarsson
Bjarki Lúðvíksson
Bjarni Helgason
Björgvin Pétur Sigurjónsson
Björn Þór Björnsson
Brynja Baldursdóttir
Dagný Reykjalín Ragnarsdóttir

Dagný Lilja Snorradóttir
Daníel Imsland
Daníel Stefánsson
Dagur Hilmarsson
Davíð Arnar Baldursson

Dimitri Plugari
Dóra Haraldsdóttir

Dóróthea Svavarsdóttir
Edda V. Sigurðardóttir
Edda Karólína Ævarsdóttir (nemi)
Eðvarð Atli Birgisson
Egill Rúnar Viðarsson (nemi)
Einar Ingi Sigmundsson
Elín Edda Þorsteinsdóttir (nemi)
Elísabet Anna Cochran
Elísabet Jónsdóttir

Elsa Nielsen
Elvar Ingi Helgason

Elvar Smári Júlíusson (nemi)
Emil Ásgrímsson
Emil Hannes Valgeirsson
Erla Anna Ágústsdóttir
Erla Grétarsdóttir
Eysteinn Þórðarson

Finnbogi Þór Erlendsson
Finnur J Malmquist
Finnur Dúa Sigurðsson (nemi)
Freyja Bergsveinsdóttir
Friðlaugur Jónsson
Friðrika Gunnlaug Geirsdóttir
(heiðursfélagi)
Gabríel Bachmann

Garðar Pétursson
Geir Ólafsson
Gísli Arnarson
Gísli Baldvin Björnsson
(heiðursfélagi)
Gréta Hauksdóttir
Guðfinna Berg Stefánsdóttir
Guðjón Davíð Jónsson

Guðmundur Bernharð Flosason
Guðmundur Oddur Magnússon (heiðursfélagi)
Guðmundur Pétursson (nemi)
Guðmundur Sverrisson
Guðmundur Bjarni Sigurðsson
Guðmundur David Terrazas
Guðmundur Ingi Úlfarsson
Guðrún Hilmisdóttir

Guðrún Anna Magnúsdóttir
Guðrún Þórisdóttir

Gunnar Þór Arnarson
Gunnar Davíð Jóhannesson
Gunnar Rúnar Kristinsson
Gunnar Vilhjálmsson
Gunnar Þorvaldsson
Halla S. Margrétardóttir Haugen

Halla Helgadóttir (heiðursfélagi)
Halldór Kristján Baldursson
Halldóra Guðrún Ísleifsdóttir
(heiðursfélagi)
Hallgerður Erla Sigurðardóttir
Haukur Már Hauksson
(heiðursfélagi)
Haukur Pálsson

Heiða Rafnsdóttir
Heiðar Þór Jónsson

Heiðdís Halla Bjarnadóttir
Helga Valdís Árnadóttir
Helga Guðný Theodors

Helgi Hrafn Kormáksson
Helgi Pétur Lárusson
Herdís Björk Þórðardóttir
Hermann Hafsteinsson

Hildur Sigurðardóttir
Hildigunnur H Gunnarsdóttir
Hilmar Sigurðsson
(heiðursfélagi)
Hjörvar Harðarson
Hlynur Ingólfsson
Hlynur Ólafsson
Hrafn Gunnarsson
Hrafnhildur F Júlíusdóttir
Hrannar Atli Hauksson
Hrund Guðmundsdóttir

Hulda Ólafsdóttir
Högni Valur Högnason
Hörður Lárusson (heiðursfélagi)

Hörður Kristbjörnsson
Ingvar Víkingsson

Iona Huntingdon-Williams
Íris Blöndal
Íris Guðmundsdóttir

Íris Halldórsdóttir
Íris Ösp Sveinbjörnsdóttir
Ísak Einarsson (nemi)
Ívan Burkni Ívarsson

Jiaoni Jiao (Niki)
Jóhann Geir Úlfarsson
Jóhanna Erla Jóhannesdóttir
Jón Páll Halldórsson
Jón Ari Helgason
Jorri/Jón Þorgeir Kristjánsson
Jónas Valtýsson
Júlíus Valdimarsson
Kamilla Svavarsdóttir
Karl Halldór Reynisson
Kári Gunnarsson
Kjartan Hreinsson (nemi)

Klara Arnalds
Kristinn Gunnar Atlason
Kristín Edda Gylfadóttir

Kristín Þóra Guðbjartsdóttir
Kristín Ragna Gunnarsdóttir
Kristín Hálfdánardóttir
Kristín Anna Kristjánsdóttir
Kristín Þorkelsdóttir (heiðursfélagi)
Kristján Þór Árnason
Linda Ólafsdóttir
Lóa Dís Finnsdóttir
Magnús Arason
Magnús Ingvar Ágústsson
Magnús Hreggviðsson
Magnús Þór Jónsson
Maria Ericsdóttir
María Krista Hreiðarsdóttir

Ninna Þórarinsdóttir
Oscar Bjarnason
Ottó Kolbeinn Ólafsson
Ólafur Unnar Kristjánsson
Ólöf Birna Garðarsdóttir
Ósk Óskarsdóttir

Ragnheiður K. Sigurðardóttir
Rakel Hinriksdóttir
Rakel Tómasdóttir
Rán Flygenring
Róbert Einarsson

Rósa Björg Hema Ólafsdóttir
Salbjörg Rita Jónsdóttir
Selma Rut Þorsteinsdóttir

Shuyi Yi
Sighvatur Halldórsson
Sigríður Rún Kristinsdóttir
Sigrún Björg Aradóttir
Sigrún Einarsdóttir
Sigrún Gylfadóttir
Sigrún Hreins
Sigrún Sigvaldadóttir

Sigrún Sæmundsen
Sigurður Eggertsson
Sigurður Einar Gylfason
Sigurður Ýmir Kristjánsson
(nemi)
Sigurður Oddsson
Sigurður Valur Sigurðsson
Skafti Skírnisson
Snorri Eldjárn Snorrason
Snæfríð Jóhanna Þorsteins
Sólveig Gærdbo Smáradóttir

Sóley Benna Stefánsdóttir
Stefanía Ragnarsdóttir
Stefán Einarsson
Stefán Snær Grétarsson
Steinar Ingi Farestveit
Steinar Júlíusson
Steinþór Rafn Matthíasson
Stella Björg Björgvinsdóttir

Stephen Alan Fairbairn
Svala Hjörleifsdóttir
Sverrir Örn Pálsson (nemi)

Sylvía Kristjánsdóttir
Sæþór Örn Ásmundsson
Torfi Jónsson
(heiðursfélagi)
Tryggvi Þór Hilmarsson
Tryggvi Tryggvason
Unnar Ari Baldvinsson
Unnie Arendrup

Valur Þorsteinsson
Vigdís Hlíf Sigurðardóttir (nemi)
Viktor Helgi Hjartarson
Viktor Weisshappel Vilhjálmsson
Vilborg Anna Björnsdóttir
Vilhjálmur G Vilhjálmsson
Villi Warén (Vilhjálmur B. Warén)

Wilfried E Bullerjahn
Þorbjörg Helga Ólafsdóttir

Þorgeir K. Blöndal (nemi)
Þorleifur Gunnar Gíslason
Þorleifur Kamban Þrastarson
Þorvaldur Sævar Gunnarsson
Þórhallur M Kristjánsson
Þórhildur Ögn Jónsdóttir (Agga)
Þórhildur Laufey Sigurðardóttir
Þrúður Óskarsdóttir

Þröstur Magnússon (heiðursfélagi)
Þuríður Kristín Kristleifsdóttir

Örn Smári Gíslason
Örvar Þór Sigurðsson

 

Netfang:
allimetall@gmail.com
albert@jl.is
alex@kontorreykjavik.is
andri15@lhi.is

anna.thora.arnadottir@gmail.com
annakaren@pipar-tbwa.is

annarakelroberts@gmail.com
anna@antonogbergur.com

ariana.katrin@gmail.com
arihlynur@gmail.com

Arna@undralandid.is
arnar@honnunarmidstod.is

arnar@ennemm.is
arnars@gmail.com

arnaringi@honnunarmidstod.is
axel@grafik.is
arni@brandenburg.is

atli@brandenburg.is
atli@atli.de

agust@hvitahusid.is
ami@this.is
armann@armann.com
arni@brandenburg.is

aslaugbaldurs@simnet.is
aslaugjonsdottir@hive.is

biggi@broddur.is
bjarki@hvitahusid.is

bjadddni@nothing.is
bipi@bipi.is
b.breidholt.com
brynjabald@simnet.is
dagny@blekhonnun.is

dagnyngad@gmail.com
daniel@hype.is
daniel@vert.is

david@brandenburg.is
dimitri@ennemm.is
dora@brandenburg.is
dora@ennemm.is
edda@porthonnun.is
eddakarolina@gmail.com
ebbi@hn.is
egill@hvitahusid.is
esigmundsson@gmail.com
elineddath@gmail.com

beta@volki.is

elsa@nielsen.is
elvar@ennemm.is
es.juliusson@gmail.com
emilasg@gmail.com
emil@hvitahusid.is

hello@erlaanna.com
erla@ennemm.is
eysteinn@jl.is

finnborgierlendsson@gmail.com
finnur@pipar-tbwa.is
finnurdua@gmail.com
freyja@simnet.is
frilli@ennemm.is
frigg@simnet.is
gabriel@jl.is
gardar@pipar-tbwa.is
geir@geir.is
gisli@brandenburg.is
gislib@gislib.is
illfygli@gmail.com
gudfinnaberg@gmail.com  

mummi@m74studio.net
mummi@m74studio.net
goddur@lhi.is
hr.gummi@gmail.com

gudmundursvr@gmail.com
gummisig@kosmosogkaos.is
g.davidterrazas@gmail.com
mail@gudmundurulfarsson.com
gudrun@vert.is

gudrunanna@grafika.is
runa@runa.is

gunni@hvitahusid.is
gunnijack@gmail.com
gunnar@imyndunarafl.is

gunnar@universalthirst.com
gunni@lj.is

halla@honnunarmidstod.is
halldorbaldursson@gmail.com
dora@lhi.is

haukur@pipar-tbwa.is
haukur@hvitahusid.is

heidarafns@simnet.is
h@heiddi.com

heiddishalla@gmail.com
helga@helgavaldis.is
helga.theodors@gmail.com

helgi@hvitahusid.is
helgi@hn.is
herdisbjork@gmail.com
hermann@hermannhaf.com

hildur@letterpress.is
hildigunnur@hildigunnur.is
hilmarsigurds@gmail.com
hjorvar@ennemm.is
hlynur@hlynuringolfsson.com
hlynuro@simnet.is
hrafn@brandenburg.is
hrafnhildur@hvitahusid.is
hrannaratli@simnet.is
hrund@hrund.com

huldaolafsdottir@simnet.is
hogvnivalur@gmail.com
hordur@larusson.com

hordur@dodlur.is
ingvarvikings@simnet.is

iona@jl.is
irisgblondal@gmail.com
iris.gudmundsdottir@gmail.com

punkland@punkland.net
isak16@lhi.is
ivanburkni@gmail.com
nikijiaodesign@gmail.com
web@johanngeir.com
johannaerla@gmail.com
jonpall@brandenburg.is
jari@brandenburg.is
jorri.kristjansson@gmail.com

jonas@jonasval.com
juliusvald@gmail.com
kamilla@ennemm.is

kn@nossinyer.com
karig@internet.is
kjartanh16@lhi.is
klaraarnalds@gmail.com
kristinn@babylon.is
krakahonnun@gmail.com
kristin.thora.gudbjartsdottir@reykjavik.is
krg@krg.is
khalf@simnet.is
kristin.anna.k@gmail.com
kristin@gallery13.is
kristjan@dagsverk.is
linda@lindaolafsdottir.com
loa@hvitahusid.is
maggiara@jl.is
magnusingvar@jl.is
magnus@ennemm.is
magnus@idea.is
maria@karousel.is
kristadesign@internet.is

ninna@ninna.eu
oscar@oscarbjarna.is
Otto@islandia.is
oli@dynamo.is

olof@letterpress.is
oskoskars@gmail.com

ragnheidur@hn.is
rakel.hinriks@gmail.com
rakeltomas@me.com
mail@ranflygenring.com
re@roberteinars.com

rosabjorg87@gmail.com
dalla@dalla.is
selma@pipar-tbwa.is

squirrellisa@me.com
hvati@hvitahusid.is
siggarune@siggarune.com
sigrun@midlari.is
sigruneina@internet.is
sigrun@kontorreykjavik.is
sigrunhreins@hvitahusid.is
hunang@simnet.is

spirasaem@gmail.com
siggi.eggertsson@gmail.com
einar@leynivopnid.is
sigurdurymir94@gmail.com   

s@siggiodds.com
siggivalur@gmail.com
skafti@hvitahusid.is
snorri@brandenburg.is
snaefrid@snaefrid.is

solla.smara@gmail.com
soleystefans@gmail.com
stefaniarr@gmail.com
stefan@hvitahusid.is
stefan@jl.is
steifar@gmail.com
contact@steinarjul.com

smatthiasson@gmail.com
stellabjorg@gmail.com

margaretandsteve@internet.is
svala@jl.is
sverrirpa@gmail.com

silla@samveldid.is
farvi@vinnustofan.is


tryggvi@jl.is
tryggvi@pipar-tbwa.is
unnarari@gmail.com
unnie@brandenburg.is

valur@dodlur.is
vigdishlif@gmail.com
viktor@kalklitir.com
viktor@jl.is
vilborga@centrum.is
vgu@simnet.is
villi@waren.is

wilfried@islenska.is
tobba@vinnustofan.is
thorgeirkb@gmail.com

thorleifur@jl.is
tolli@jl.is
doddi@brandenburg.is
halli@effekt.is
agga@pipar-tbwa.is

agga@pipar-tbwa.is
tho@internet.is
th.m@isholf.is
thurastina@brandenburg.is
ornsmari@ornsmari.net
orvar@kogk.is