FÉLAGAR Í FÍT

Nafn:
Aðalgeir Arnar Jónsson
Alberto Farreras Munoz
Alex Jónsson
Andri Þór Ingvarsson (nemi)
Anna Giudice

Anna Þóra Árnadóttir
Anna Karen J
ørgensdóttir  
Anna Rakel Róbertsdóttir Glad
Anna Margrét Sigurðardóttir
Annetta Scheving

Ariana Katrínardóttir
Ari Hlynur Guðmundsson Yates

Arna Rún Gústafsdóttir
Arnar Freyr Guðmundsson
Arnar Fells Gunnarsson
Arnar Snorrason
Arnar Ingi Viðarsson
Árni Þór Árnason

Atli Þór Árnason
Atli Hilmarsson
Ágúst Bjarklind
Ágúst Ævar Gunnarsson

Ámundi Sigurðsson
Ármann Agnarsson
Ármann Kojic
Árni Þór Árnason
Ásgerður Karlsdóttir
Áslaug Baldursdóttir (nemi)
Áslaug Jónsdóttir
Berglind Helga Helgadóttir
Bergþóra Huld Birgisdóttir
Bergþóra Jónsdóttir
Birgir Þór Ómarsson
Birna Geirfinnsdóttir
Bjarki Lúðvíksson
Bjarney Rannveig Hinriksdóttir
Bjarni Helgason
Björgvin Pétur Sigurjónsson
Björn Þór Björnsson
Björn Jónsson
Brynja Baldursdóttir
Dagný Reykjalín Ragnarsdóttir

Dagný Lilja Snorradóttir
Daníel Imsland
Daníel Stefánsson
Dagur Hilmarsson
Davíð Arnar Baldursson

Dimitri Plugari
Dóra Haraldsdóttir

Dóróthea Svavarsdóttir
Edda V. Sigurðardóttir
Edda Karólína Ævarsdóttir (nemi)
Eðvarð Atli Birgisson
Egill Rúnar Viðarsson (nemi)
Einar Guðmundsson
Einar Ingi Sigmundsson
Elín Edda Þorsteinsdóttir (nemi)
Elísabet Anna Cochran
Elísabet Jónsdóttir
Elsa Dóróthea Daníelsdóttir
Elsa Jónsdóttir

Elsa Nielsen
Elvar Ingi Helgason

Elvar Smári Júlíusson (nemi)
Emil Ásgrímsson
Emil Hannes Valgeirsson
Erla Grétarsdóttir
Erla Friðriksdóttir
Eysteinn Þórðarson
Finnur J Malmquist
Finnur Dúa Sigurðsson (nemi)
Freyja Bergsveinsdóttir
Friðlaugur Jónsson
Friðrika Gunnlaug Geirsdóttir
(heiðursfélagi)
Gabríel Bachmann

Garðar Pétursson
Geir Ólafsson
Gísli Arnarson
Gísli Baldvin Björnsson
(heiðursfélagi)
Gréta Hauksdóttir
Guðbjörg Tómasdóttir
Guðjón Davíð Jónsson

Guðmundur Bernharð Flosason
Guðmundur Oddur Magnússon (heiðursfélagi)
Guðmundur Pétursson (nemi)
Guðmundur Sverrisson
Guðmundur Bjarni Sigurðsson
Guðmundur David Terrazas
Guðmundur Ingi Úlfarsson
Guðrún Hilmisdóttir

Guðrún Anna Magnúsdóttir
Guðrún Þórisdóttir

Gunnar Þór Arnarson
Gunnar Davíð Jóhannesson
Gunnar Rúnar Kristinsson
Gunnar Vilhjálmsson
Gunnar Þorvaldsson
Halla S. Margrétardóttir Haugen

Halla Helgadóttir (heiðursfélagi)
Halldór Kristján Baldursson
Halldóra Guðrún Ísleifsdóttir
(heiðursfélagi)
Hallgerður Erla Sigurðardóttir
Haukur Már Hauksson
(heiðursfélagi)
Haukur Pálsson

Heiða Erlingsdóttir
Heiða Rafnsdóttir
Heiðar Þór Jónsson
Heiðrún Tinna Haraldsdóttir
Helga Valdís Árnadóttir
Helga Guðný Theodors

Helgi Hrafn Kormáksson
Herdís Björk Þórðardóttir
Hermann Hafsteinsson

Hildur Sigurðardóttir
Hildigunnur H Gunnarsdóttir
Hilmar Sigurðsson
(heiðursfélagi)
Hjalti Axel Yngvason

Hjörvar Harðarson
Hlynur Ingólfsson
Hlynur Ólafsson
Hrafn Gunnarsson
Hrafnhildur F Júlíusdóttir
Hrannar Atli Hauksson
Hrefna Sigurðardóttir
Hrund Guðmundsdóttir

Hulda Ólafsdóttir
Högni Valur Högnason
Hörður Lárusson (heiðursfélagi)

Hörður Kristbjörnsson
Ingvar Víkingsson

Iona Huntingdon-Williams
Íris Blöndal
Íris Guðmundsdóttir
Íris Ösp Sveinbjörnsdóttir

Ísak Winther
Ívan Burkni Ívarsson
Jakob Jóhannsson
Jiaoni Jiao (Niki)

Jóhann Geir Úlfarsson
Jóhanna Erla Jóhannesdóttir
Jón Árnason
Jón Ingi Einarsson
Jón Páll Halldórsson
Jón Ari Helgason
Jón Ingiberg Jónsteinsson
Jorri/Jón Þorgeir Kristjánsson
Jónas Þorbergsson
Júlíus Valdimarsson
Kamilla Svavarsdóttir
Karen Lind Árnadóttir
Karl Nossinyer
Kári Gunnarsson
Kjartan Hreinsson (nemi)

Klara Arnalds
Kristín Edda Gylfadóttir

Kristín Þóra Guðbjartsdóttir
Kristín Ragna Gunnarsdóttir
Kristín Hálfdánardóttir
Kristín Anna Kristjánsdóttir
Kristín Eva Ólafsdóttir

Kristín Þorkelsdóttir (heiðursfélagi)
Kristján Þór Árnason
Kristján Freyr Einarsson
Linda Guðlaugsdóttir
Linda Ólafsdóttir
Lóa Dís Finnsdóttir
Magnús Arason
Magnús Ingvar Ágústsson
Magnús Hreggviðsson
Magnús Þór Jónsson
Maria Ericsdóttir
María Krista Hreiðarsdóttir

María Margeirsdóttir
Ninna Þórarinsdóttir
Oscar Bjarnason
Ottó Kolbeinn Ólafsson
Ólafur Unnar Kristjánsson
Ólafur Ólason
Ólöf Erla Einarsdóttir
Ólöf Birna Garðarsdóttir
Pengbin Ma

Ragnheiður K. Sigurðardóttir
Rakel Tómasdóttir
Rán Flygenring
Rebekka Líf Albertsdóttir
Róbert Einarsson

Rósa Björg Hema Ólafsdóttir
Salbjörg Rita Jónsdóttir
Selma Rut Þorsteinsdóttir

Shuyi Yi
Sighvatur Halldórsson
Sigríður Rún Kristinsdóttir
Sigrún Björg Aradóttir
Sigrún Einarsdóttir
Sigrún Gylfadóttir
Sigrún Hreins
Sigrún Sigvaldadóttir

Sigrún Sæmundsen
Sigurður Óskar Lárus Bragason
Sigurður Eggertsson
Sigurður Einar Gylfason
Sigurður Ýmir Kristjánsson
(nemi)
Sigurður Oddsson
Sigurður Valur Sigurðsson
Skafti Skírnisson
Snorri Eldjárn Snorrason
Snæfríð Jóhanna Þorsteins
Sólveig Gærdbo Smáradóttir

Sóley Benna Stefánsdóttir
Stefán Einarsson
Stefán Snær Grétarsson
Steinar Ingi Farestveit
Steinar Júlíusson
Steinþór Rafn Matthíasson
Steinunn Önnudóttir
Stella Björg Björgvinsdóttir

Stephen Alan Fairbairn
Svala Hjörleifsdóttir
Sverrir Sigurjón Björnsson
Sverrir Örn Pálsson (nemi)

Sylvía Kristjánsdóttir
Sæþór Örn Ásmundsson
Torfi Jónsson
(heiðursfélagi)
Tryggvi Þór Hilmarsson
Tryggvi Tryggvason
Unnar Ari Baldvinsson
Unnie Arendrup

Valur Þorsteinsson
Vigdís Hlíf Sigurðardóttir (nemi)
Viktor Helgi Hjartarson
Viktor Weisshappel Vilhjálmsson
Vilborg Anna Björnsdóttir
Vilhjálmur G Vilhjálmsson
Villi Warén

Wilfried E Bullerjahn
Þorbjörg Helga Ólafsdóttir

Þorgeir K. Blöndal (nemi)
Þorleifur Gunnar Gíslason
Þorleifur Kamban Þrastarson
Þorvaldur Sævar Gunnarsson
Þórhallur M Kristjánsson
Þórhildur Ögn Jónsdóttir (Agga)
Þórhildur Laufey Sigurðardóttir
Þrúður Óskarsdóttir

Þröstur Magnússon (heiðursfélagi)
Þuríður Kristín Kristleifsdóttir

Örn Smári Gíslason
Örn Sigurbergsson
Örvar Þór Sigurðsson

 

Netfang:
allimetall@gmail.com
albert@jl.is
alex@kontorreykjavik.is
andri15@lhi.is
annaskyblu@hotmail.com

anna.thora.arnadottir@gmail.com
annakaren@pipar-tbwa.is

annarakelroberts@gmail.com
anna@antonogbergur.com
annettascheving@gmail.com

ariana.katrin@gmail.com
arihlynur@gmail.com

Arna@undralandid.is
mail@arnarfreyr.net

arnar@honnunarmidstod.is
arnar@ennemm.is

arnaringi@honnunarmidstod.is
arni@brandenburg.is

atli@brandenburg.is
atli@atli.de

bjarklind@gmail.com
agust@hvitahusid.is
amundi@amundi.is

ami@this.is
armann@armann.com
arni@brandenburg.is
asgerdur@brandenburg.is

aslaugbaldurs@simnet.is
aslaugjonsdottir@hive.is

begga@hvitahusid.is
bergthorajons@gmail.com

biggi@broddur.is
birnageirfinns@lhi.is
bjarki@hvitahusid.is
baddy@baddydesign.com

bjadddni@nothing.is
bipi@bipi.is
b.breidholt.com
bjossi@pipar.is
brynjabald@simnet.is
dagny@blekhonnun.is

dagnyngad@gmail.com
daniel@hype.is
daniel@vert.is

david@brandenburg.is
dimitri@ennemm.is
dora@brandenburg.is
dora@ennemm.is
edda@porthonnun.is
eddakarolina@gmail.com
ebbi@hn.is
egill@hvitahusid.is
einusinnieinar@gmail.com
esigmundsson@gmail.com
elineddath@gmail.com

beta@volki.is

elsadan77@gmail.com
elsa@elsajonsdottir.is
elsa@nielsen.is
elvar@ennemm.is
es.juliusson@gmail.com
emilasg@gmail.com
emil@hvitahusid.is
erla@ennemm.is

eysteinn@jl.is

finnur@pipar-tbwa.is
finnurdua@gmail.com
freyja@simnet.is
frilli@ennemm.is
frigg@simnet.is
gabriel@jl.is
gardar@pipar-tbwa.is
geir@geir.is
gisli@brandenburg.is
gislib@gislib.is
illfygli@gmail.com
gudbjorg@tomasdottir.com

mummi@m74studio.net

goddur@lhi.is
hr.gummi@gmail.com

gudmundursvr@gmail.com
gummisig@kosmosogkaos.is
g.davidterrazas@gmail.com
mail@gudmundurulfarsson.com
gudrun@vert.is

gudrunanna@grafika.is
runa@runa.is

gunni@hvitahusid.is
gunnijack@gmail.com
gunnar@imyndunarafl.is

gunnar@universalthirst.com
gunni@lj.is

halla@honnunarmidstod.is
halldorbaldursson@gmail.com
dora@lhi.is

haukur@pipar-tbwa.is
haukur@hvitahusid.is

heidarafns@simnet.is
h@heiddi.com
heisu@simnet.is
helga@helgavaldis.is
helga.theodors@gmail.com

helgi@hvitahusid.is
herdisbjork@gmail.com
hermann@hermannhaf.com

hildur@letterpress.is
hildigunnur@hildigunnur.is
hilmarsigurds@gmail.com
hjaltiaxel@gmail.com
hjorvar@ennemm.is
hlynur@hlynuringolfsson.com
hlynuro@simnet.is
hrafn@brandenburg.is
hrafnhildur@hvitahusid.is
hrannaratli@simnet.is
hrefnasig89@gmail.com
hrund@hrund.com

huldaolafsdottir@simnet.is
hogvnivalur@gmail.com
hordur@larusson.com

hordur@dodlur.is
ingvarvikings@simnet.is

iona@jl.is
irisgblondal@gmail.com
iris.gudmundsdottir@gmail.com
punkland@punkland.net

isak@pipar-tbwa.is
ivanburkni@gmail.com
jakob@jakob.is
nikijiaodesign@gmail.com
web@johanngeir.com
johannaerla@gmail.com
jonsi@ennemm.is
joningi@brandenburg.is
jonpall@brandenburg.is
jari@brandenburg.is
joningiberg@joningiberg.com
jorri.kristjansson@gmail.com

jonas@finlina.is
juliusvald@gmail.com
kamilla@ennemm.is
karen@n4.is
kn@nossinyer.com

karig@internet.is
kjartanh16@lhi.is
klaraarnalds@gmail.com
krakahonnun@gmail.com

kristin.thora.gudbjartsdottir@reykjavik.is
krg@krg.is
khalf@simnet.is
kristin.anna.k@gmail.com
kristin@gagarin.is
kristin@gallery13.is
kristjan@dagsverk.is
kristjan@playmo.is
linda@birtingur.is
linda@lindaolafsdottir.com
loa@hvitahusid.is
maggiara@jl.is
magnusingvar@jl.is
magnus@ennemm.is
magnus@idea.is
maria@karousel.is
kristadesign@internet.is

maria@hnotskogur.is
ninna@ninna.eu
oscar@oscarbjarna.is
Otto@islandia.is
oli@dynamo.is

artwerkehf@gmail.com
oloferladesign@gmail.com

olof@letterpress.is
mapengbin.leon@gmail.com

ragnheidur@hn.is
rakeltomas@me.com
mail@ranflygenring.com
relif.al@gmail.com
re@roberteinars.com

rosabjorg87@gmail.com
dalla@dalla.is
selma@pipar-tbwa.is

squirrellisa@me.com
hvati@hvitahusid.is
siggarune@siggarune.com
sigrun@midlari.is
sigruneina@internet.is
sigrun@kontorreykjavik.is
sigrunhreins@hvitahusid.is
hunang@simnet.is

spirasaem@gmail.com
sbragason@gmail.com
siggi.eggertsson@gmail.com

einar@leynivopnid.is
sigurdurymir94@gmail.com   

s@siggiodds.com
siggivalur@gmail.com
skafti@hvitahusid.is
snorri@brandenburg.is
snaefrid@snaefrid.is

solla.smara@gmail.com
soleystefans@gmail.com
stefan@hvitahusid.is
stefan@jl.is
steifar@gmail.com
contact@steinarjul.com

smatthiasson@gmail.com
Steinunnm@gmail.com
stellabjorg@gmail.com

margaretandsteve@internet.is
svala@jl.is
sverrir.bjornsson@gmail.com
sverrirpa@gmail.com

silla@samveldid.is
farvi@vinnustofan.is


tryggvi@jl.is
tryggvi@pipar-tbwa.is
unnarari@gmail.com
unnie@brandenburg.is

valur@dodlur.is
vigdishlif@gmail.com
viktor@kalklitir.com
viktor@jl.is
vilborga@centrum.is
vgu@simnet.is
villi@waren.is

wilfried@islenska.is
tobba@vinnustofan.is
thorgeirkb@gmail.com

thorleifur@jl.is
tolli@jl.is
doddi@brandenburg.is
halli@effekt.is
agga@pipar-tbwa.is

agga@pipar-tbwa.is
tho@internet.is
th.m@isholf.is
thurastina@brandenburg.is
ornsmari@ornsmari.net

orvar@kogk.is